Why Do We Argue So Much – by Keisha “Karizmatic” Heathman

WHY DO WE ARGUE SO MUCH

Why do we argue so much?
Do I make you mad?
Do I do things to upset you?
Do I make you sad?
Why do we argue so much?
Did I do something wrong?
Is there something that needs to change?
Have we been together for way to long?
Why do we argue so much?
Why do you make me cry?
Do I deserve this pain?
Why when I hurt i just want to die?
Why do we argue so much?
Damn is it me?
Can it be fixed?
Are we meant to be?
Why do we argue so much?
Is this a part of God’s plan?
Will it make me a better woman?
And you a better man?
Why do we argue so much?
It kills me inside.
It hurts me so bad.
I just need to know why!

Leave a Reply

